English version | French version

Board of Directors

The museum is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

2015/2016 Board of Directors

Maj William March – Board Chair

LCol Cathy Blue
Mr Steve Bolton
LCol Dan Charbonneau
Mr Gilbert Provost
Mrs Susan Scarborough
Mr William Vandervoort
Mrs Jo-Anne Wheeler

To reach a member of the Board of Directors, please contact the Museum Administrative Clerk, Cecilia Bate, at 613-965-3588 or by email at adminclerk@airforcemuseum.ca