Board of Directors

The National Air Force Museum of Canada is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

2018/2019 Board of Directors

ChairĀ Steve Bolton

Vice-ChairĀ Susan Scarborough

Joe Bourgeois
Elizabeth Constantine
John Godwin
Ken Kee
Ed Torres
Bill Vandervoort

Designated by Comd 8 Wing
LCol Andre Delhommeau
LCol Jonathan Michaud

To reach a member of the Board of Directors, please contact the Museum Administrative Clerk, Cecilia Bate, at 613-965-3588 or by email at

Constitution and Bylaws



Bylaws, Annex